Text only RSS Feeds
Town of Oakville
Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts Calendar Big Ticket Box Office About Us Event Planning Contact Us Search
Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts
Theatre Seating
Theatre Seating
Studio Theatre Seating
Studio Theatre Seating
Patron Services
Patron Services
Maps to Venues
Maps to Venues
Parking Information
Parking Information
Tourism
Tourism
About Oakville
About Oakville
Community Partners
Community Partners
Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Us


The Oakville Centre For The Performing Arts
130 Navy Street
Oakville, Ontario
L6J 2Z4

Administration inquiries: (905) 338-4161
Fax: (905) 815-2002
Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday

Box Office:
Tel: (905) 815-2021
Toll free: 1-888-489-7784
E-mail: boxoffice@oakville.ca
Hours: 11:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Saturday and 2 hours prior to a performance.

Please note, that due to volume, unsolicitated artist submissions will not be considered.

Staff Directory
Telephone: (905) 338-4161
 
Theatre Manager Robin Howarth

rhowarth@oakville.ca

ext. 3210
Marketing Coordinator Ronnie Brown rbrown@oakville.ca ext. 3200
Technical Supervisor Joe Henning jhenning@oakville.ca ext. 4162
Technical Coordinator Sean Lett slett@oakville.ca ext. 3215
Theatre Technician Mike Gutowski mgutowski@oakville.ca ext. 4162
Theatre Technician Andrew Moyer amoyer@oakville.ca ext. 4162
Front of House Diana McCoy dmccoy@oakville.ca ext. 3206
Coordinator of Administration,     
Box Office& Systems
Lorraine McVicar lmcvicar@oakville.ca ext. 3204
Box Office & Administration Claudia Stampone cstampone@oakville.ca

ext. 3212

Box Office & Administration Nancy Mortiboys nmortiboys@oakville.ca

ext. 3201

Marketing Assistant Ben Fisher

bfisher@oakville.ca

ext. 3237

Box Office: 905-815-2021
Accessibility
Maps to Venues
Parking Information
Big Ticket: Become a Member
Burl-Oak Theatre Group
Oakville Drama Series
Oakville Symphony Orchestra
Our Vision: To be the most livable town in Canada Collection of personal information