Upcoming Performances

  • A Spring Showcase 2018

    A Spring Showcase 2018

    Oakville School of Classical Ballet

    Friday, May 25, 2018 7:30 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Spring Dance 2018

    Spring Dance 2018

    Oakville School of Classical Ballet

    Saturday, May 26, 2018 3:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Movies in Motion

    Movies in Motion

    Grace Academy of Dance and Performing Arts

    Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:00 PM, Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:00 PM, Friday, June 1, 2018 7:00 PM, and Saturday, June 2 at 1:00 and 7:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • A Tribute to the Oscars

    A Tribute to the Oscars

    Annex Dance Academy Inc.

    Sunday, June 3, 2018 1:00 PM
    Sunday, June 3, 2018 6:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • A Walk Down Balletomain Street

    A Walk Down Balletomain Street

    Balletomane Inc.

    Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:00 PM, Friday, June 8 2018 7:00 PM, Saturday, June 9, 2018 11:00 AM and 7:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • #SZN5

    #SZN5

    Live to Dance Academy

    Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:30 PM, Sunday, June 10, 2018 7:00 PM, Monday, June 11, 2018 7:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

Coming soon to the Oakville Centre

View the complete list of upcoming performances

Thank you to all our sponsors!

Become an Oakville Centre Sponsor

Raise your brand awareness with our audience