Upcoming Performances

  • Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

    Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

    Sunday, September 23, 2018 7:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • It's Only a Play

    It's Only a Play

    BurlOak Theatre Group

    Thursday, September 27, 2018 8:00 PM, Friday, September 28, 2018 8:00 PM, Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00 PM, Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Joey Landreth & Vanessa Marie Carter

    Joey Landreth & Vanessa Marie Carter

    Wednesday, October 3, 2018 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • In Conversation with The Right Honourable David Johnston, 28th Governor General of Canada

    In Conversation with The Right Honourable David Johnston, 28th Governor General of Canada

    Trust - Twenty Ways to Build a Better Country

    Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • The Jim Cuddy Band

    The Jim Cuddy Band

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:00 PM
    Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Strawbs Electric

    Strawbs Electric

    Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

Coming soon to the Oakville Centre

View the complete list of upcoming performances

Thank you to all our sponsors!

Become an Oakville Centre Sponsor

Raise your brand awareness with our audience