Upcoming Performances

  • Women Fully Clothed: Too Soon?

    Women Fully Clothed: Too Soon?

    Thursday, December 13, 2018 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • The Beatles: Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band - SOLD OUT

    The Beatles: Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band - SOLD OUT

    Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • In Conversation With Anna Olson

    In Conversation With Anna Olson

    Set for the Holidays

    Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Aladdin - A Holiday Pantomime

    Aladdin - A Holiday Pantomime

    Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:00 PM, Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00 PM,Saturday, December 22, 2018 2:00 PM,Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00 PM, Friday, December 28, 2018 2:00 PM, Friday, December 28, 20187:00 PM, Saturday, December 29, 2018 2:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • The Great Dubois: Masters of Variety

    The Great Dubois: Masters of Variety

    Recommended Ages 8 and up

    Monday, December 31, 2018 2:00 PM
    Monday, December 31, 2018 7:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Sing-A-Long-A Sound of Music

    Sing-A-Long-A Sound of Music

    Recommended for ages 8 and up.

    Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00 PM
    Saturday, January 5, 2019 7:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

Coming soon to the Oakville Centre

View the complete list of upcoming performances

Thank you to all our sponsors!

Become an Oakville Centre Sponsor

Raise your brand awareness with our audience