Upcoming Performances

  • In Conversation With Emma Hansen - cancelled, refunds in progress

    In Conversation With Emma Hansen - cancelled, refunds in progress

    Still - A Memoir of Love, Loss, and Motherhood

    Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Russian Fantasy - cancelled, refunds in progress

    Russian Fantasy - cancelled, refunds in progress

    Presented by Oakville Symphony

    Saturday, April 4, 2020 8:00 PM
    Sunday, April 5, 2020 2:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Classic Albums Live: Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water (Sold Out!)

    Classic Albums Live: Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water (Sold Out!)

    After Show Artist Chat added

    Friday, April 17, 2020 8:00 PM
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Mamma Mia! - Cancelled / Rescheduling

    Mamma Mia! - Cancelled / Rescheduling

    BurlOak Theatre Group

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:30 PM, Thursday, April 23 at 7:30 PM, Friday, April 24 at 7:30 PM, Saturday, April 25 at 2 PM & 7:30 PM and Sunday, April 26 at 2PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Upbeat! - will be rescheduled

    Upbeat! - will be rescheduled

    Oakville Chamber Orchestra

    Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM

    St. Simon's, 1450 Litchfield Rd, Oakville

  • Upbeat! will be rescheduled

    Upbeat! will be rescheduled

    Oakville Chamber Orchestra

    Sunday, April 26, 2020 3:00 PM

    St. John's United, 262 Randall St, Oakville

Coming soon to the Oakville Centre

View the complete list of upcoming performances

Thank you to all our sponsors!

Become an Oakville Centre Sponsor

Raise your brand awareness with our audience