Contact Us

General Inquiries

Box Office

905-815-2021 or Toll free: 1-888-489-7784
boxoffice@oakville.ca

Monday to Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday *: 1 p.m. to performance time
* the box office will remain closed if there is no performance that day

The box office will be open two hours prior to a performance.

Administration

Administration inquiries: 905-338-4161
Fax: 905-815-2002

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday to Friday

Summer hours

9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. starting Tuesday, July 3 to Friday, August 31

Address

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts
130 Navy Street
Oakville, Ontario
L6J 2Z4

Staff Directory

Robin Howarth
Manager
905-338-4161, ext. 3210
robin.howarth@oakville.ca

Lorraine McVicar
Coordinator of Administration, Box Office & Systems
905-338-4161, ext. 3204 
lorraine.mcvicar@oakville.ca

Claudia Stampone
Box Office & Administration
905-338-4161, ext. 3212
claudia.stampone@oakville.ca

Elizabeth Harvey
Box Office & Administration
905-338-4161, ext. 3201
elizabeth.harvey@oakville.ca

Ronnie Brown
Coordinator of Marketing and Development
905-338-4161, ext. 3200
ronnie.brown@oakville.ca

Shelly Datseris
Marketing and Development Assistant
905-338-4161, ext. 4265
shelly.datseris@oakville.ca

Diana McCoy
Coordinator, Audience and Artist Services
905-338-4161, ext. 3206
diana.mccoy@oakville.ca

Kent Palmer
Volunteer Coordinator
905-338-4161, ext. 3237
volunteer.ocpa@oakville.ca

Sean Lett
Supervisor, Technical Services
905-338-4162
sean.lett@oakville.ca

Andrew Moyer
Coordinator, Technical Services
905-338-4162
andrew.moyer@oakville.ca

Mike Gutowski
Theatre Technician
905-338-4162
michael.gutowski@oakville.ca

Sean Devenish
Theatre Technician
905-338-4162
sean.devenish@oakville.ca