What's On

  • Kevin Nealon

    Kevin Nealon

    Tuesday, April 23, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Lisa Fischer and Grand Baton

    Lisa Fischer and Grand Baton

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Somebody Loves You, Mr. Hatch - School Performance

    Somebody Loves You, Mr. Hatch - School Performance

    Thursday, April 25, 2019 1:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Ron James...Full Throttle

    Ron James...Full Throttle

    Shantero Productions

    Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:30 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Jadea Kelly & Jenie Thai

    Jadea Kelly & Jenie Thai

    Friday, May 3, 2019 8:30 PM

    Studio Theatre

  • Musical Paris

    Musical Paris

    Oakville Symphony

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:00 PM
    Sunday, May 5, 2019 2:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • OSYO Season Finale Concert

    OSYO Season Finale Concert

    Oakville Symphony Youth Orchestra

    Sunday, May 5, 2019 7:30 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Spring Concert

    Spring Concert

    Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Pink Floyd: Wish You Were Here - SOLD OUT!

    Pink Floyd: Wish You Were Here - SOLD OUT!

    Friday, May 10, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Celebrating 25 Years of Song

    Celebrating 25 Years of Song

    Oakville Choir for Children and Youth

    Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:30 PM
    Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:30 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Extravadance 2019

    Extravadance 2019

    Presented by Aspects of Dance

    Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Steve Hackett

    Steve Hackett

    Genesis Revisited Tour 2019 - Selling England by the Pound (in its entirety) plus Spectral Mornings Anniversary celebration!

    Tuesday, September 17, 2019 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

Our 2018-2019 Season

Take a look at the 2018-2019 Oakville Centre season brochure!