What's On

  • How do Live Stream events work?

    How do Live Stream events work?

    Try out the process for Live Stream ticket purchase and viewing

    Online Streamed event

  • John and Waleed

    John and Waleed

    Presented by The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts (Oakville), First Ontario Performing Arts (St. Catharines), The Grand (Kingston), The Rose (Brampton).

    Monday, February 1, 2021 7:30 PM

    Live Stream event hosted by The Grand Theatre Kingston

  • In Conversation with Cherie Jones

    In Conversation with Cherie Jones

    "How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps the House"

    Wednesday, February 17, 2021 7:00 PM

    Online Zoom event

  • The Spoons Live Stream

    The Spoons Live Stream

    Friday, March 5, 2021 8:00 PM

    Live Stream from Oakville Centre

  • Royal Wood Live Stream

    Royal Wood Live Stream

    Friday, March 12, 2021 8:00 PM

    Live Stream from Oakville Centre

  • The Men Behind The Music: Beatles Edition Live Stream

    The Men Behind The Music: Beatles Edition Live Stream

    Saturday, March 20, 2021 8:00 PM

    Live Stream from Oakville Centre

  • In Conversation with Eden Robinson

    In Conversation with Eden Robinson

    "Return of the Trickster"

    Wednesday, March 24, 2021 7:00 PM

    Online Zoom event

  • Johannes Linstead Live Stream

    Johannes Linstead Live Stream

    Saturday, April 3, 2021 8:00 PM

    Live Stream from Oakville Centre

  • Molly Johnson Live Stream

    Molly Johnson Live Stream

    Saturday, April 17, 2021 8:00 PM

    Live Stream from Oakville Centre

  • In Conversation with Genevieve Graham

    In Conversation with Genevieve Graham

    "Letters Across the Sea"

    Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:00 PM

    Online Zoom event

  • Whitehorse Live Stream

    Whitehorse Live Stream

    Saturday, May 8, 2021 8:00 PM

    Live Stream from Oakville Centre