What's On

  • Middle Raged

    Middle Raged

    Sold Out!

    Sunday, March 10, 2019 8:30 PM
    Saturday, March 23, 2019 8:30 PM

    Studio Theatre

  • Queen: A Night at the Opera- SOLD OUT

    Queen: A Night at the Opera- SOLD OUT

    Friday, March 22, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Bach's Complete Brandenburg Concertos

    Bach's Complete Brandenburg Concertos

    Oakville Chamber Orchestra

    Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:30 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

    Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure

    Recommended for ages 5 and up.

    Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:00 PM
    Sunday, March 24, 2019 3:30 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Showcase 2019

    Showcase 2019

    Live to Dance Academy

    Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6:30 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Holly Cole

    Holly Cole

    Friday, March 29, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Musical Friendship

    Musical Friendship

    Oakville Symphony

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 8:00 PM
    Sunday, March 31, 2019 2:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • In Conversation with Michael McManmon

    In Conversation with Michael McManmon

    World Autism Day

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:00 PM

    Studio Theatre

  • The Tea Party - Black River Tour 2019

    The Tea Party - Black River Tour 2019

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • The Just for Laughs: Road Show

    The Just for Laughs: Road Show

    Friday, April 5, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Shrek The Musical

    Shrek The Musical

    Suitable for ages 4 and up

    Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:30 PM, Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30 PM, Friday, April 12, 2019 7:30 PM, Saturday, April 13, 2019 2:00 and 7:30 PM, Sunday, April 14, 2019 2:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • The Wanted

    The Wanted

    Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:30 PM

    Studio Theatre

  • The Eagles: Hotel California - SOLD OUT

    The Eagles: Hotel California - SOLD OUT

    Wednesday, April 17, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Anda Union

    Anda Union

    Thursday, April 18, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Kevin Nealon

    Kevin Nealon

    Tuesday, April 23, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Lisa Fischer

    Lisa Fischer

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Somebody Loves You, Mr. Hatch - School Performance

    Somebody Loves You, Mr. Hatch - School Performance

    Thursday, April 25, 2019 1:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Ron James...Full Throttle

    Ron James...Full Throttle

    Shantero Productions

    Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:30 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Jadea Kelly & Jenie Thai

    Jadea Kelly & Jenie Thai

    Friday, May 3, 2019 8:30 PM

    Studio Theatre

  • Musical Paris

    Musical Paris

    Oakville Symphony

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:00 PM
    Sunday, May 5, 2019 2:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Pink Floyd: Wish You Were Here - SOLD OUT!

    Pink Floyd: Wish You Were Here - SOLD OUT!

    Friday, May 10, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Celebrating 25 Years of Song

    Celebrating 25 Years of Song

    Oakville Choir for Children and Youth

    Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:30 PM
    Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:30 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Steve Hackett

    Steve Hackett

    Genesis Revisited Tour 2019 - Selling England by the Pound (in its entirety) plus Spectral Mornings Anniversary celebration!

    Tuesday, September 17, 2019 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

Our 2018-2019 Season

Take a look at the 2018-2019 Oakville Centre season brochure!