What's On

  • Classic Albums Live: The Rolling Stones - Cancelled, refunds in progress

    Classic Albums Live: The Rolling Stones - Cancelled, refunds in progress

    Let It Bleed

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin III-Cancelled, refunds in progress

    Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin III-Cancelled, refunds in progress

    Thursday, August 27, 2020 12:00 AM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • The Musical Box - A Genesis Extravaganza - Vol 2. - Cancelled, refunds in progress

    The Musical Box - A Genesis Extravaganza - Vol 2. - Cancelled, refunds in progress

    Tuesday, September 15, 2020 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Classic Albums Live: Simon and Garfunkel Bridge Over Troubled Water-Cancelled, refunds in progress

    Classic Albums Live: Simon and Garfunkel Bridge Over Troubled Water-Cancelled, refunds in progress

    Thursday, September 24, 2020 8:00 PM
    Friday, September 25, 2020 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Th'owxiya: The Hungry Feast Dish - School Performance - Cancelled

    Th'owxiya: The Hungry Feast Dish - School Performance - Cancelled

    Written by Joseph A. Dandurand and Produced by Axis Theatre

    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 11:00 AM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • The Next Generation Leahy - Cancelled, refunds in progress

    The Next Generation Leahy - Cancelled, refunds in progress

    Saturday, December 12, 2020 7:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Martin Barre performs Classic Jethro Tull-rescheduled

    Martin Barre performs Classic Jethro Tull-rescheduled

    With original band members Dee Palmer & Clive Bunker

    Wednesday, May 26, 2021 8:00 PM
    Thursday, May 27, 2021 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

  • Brent Butt-rescheduled

    Brent Butt-rescheduled

    Tuesday, October 26, 2021 8:00 PM

    Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium

Our 2019-2020 Season

Take a look at the 2019-2020 Oakville Centre season brochure!